Senior Management

Ashley

Ashley Cooper
Managing Director
Telephone – 8372 3400
Facsimile – 8372 3602
Email – ashley.cooper@flh.asn.au

Staff Tim

Pastor Tim Kowald
Chaplain
Telephone – 8372 3440
Facsimile – 8379 5515
Email – tim.kowald@flh.asn.au

helen

Ms Helen Chrisakis
Director of Care
Telephone – 8372 3487
Facsimile – 8379 5515
Email – helen.chrisakis@flh.asn.au

nikki

Mrs Nikki Miller
HR and WHS Manager
Telephone – 8372 3421
Facsimile – 8379 5515
Email – nikki.miller@flh.asn.au

annetteMrs Annette Hassiotis
Business Operations Manager
Telephone – 8372 3402
Facsimile – 8379 5515
Email – annette.hassiotis@flh.asn.au

Staff Anne-Marie BealeMrs Anne-Marie Beale
Services Manager
Telephone – 8372 3459
Facsimile – 8372 3515
Email – anne-marie.beale@flh.asn.au